Contact

Editor 
JD Smith editor@quinnpublications.co.uk

Submissions
JD Smith submissions@quinnpublications.co.uk

Deputy Editors

Lorraine Mace lorraine@quinnpublications.co.uk
Danny Gillan danny@quinnpublications.co.uk

European Correspondent (60 Second Interview Enquiries)
Jill (JJ) Marsh jill@wordswithjam.co.uk

Library and Podcast Enquiries
Catriona Troth kat@wordswithjam.co.uk

Columnist (Interview and TV/Film Enquiries)
Gillian Hamer gillian@wordswithjam.co.uk

If you would like a member of the team to contact you via telephone, please email in the first instance. For enquiries directed at contributors not listed here, please contact the editor.

Postal Address
Quinn Publications, 2 Malt Kiln Road, Newbiggin, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0TU

Words with JAM
Copyright © 2013 Quinn Publication

All opinions expressed in Words with JAM are the sole opinion of the contributor and not that of Quinn Publications or Words with JAM as a whole.

All Rights Reserved

No part of this website or any of its contents may be reproduced, copied, modified or adapted, without the prior written consent of the author, unless otherwise indicated for stand-alone materials.

You may share this website by any of the following means:
1. Using any of the share icons at the bottom of each page (Google Mail, Blogger, Twitter, Facebook, GoogleBuzz) etc;
2. Providing a back-link or the URL of the content you wish to disseminate; and
3. You may quote extracts from the website with attribution to [www.wordswithjam.co.uk]

For any other mode of sharing, please contact editor@quinnpublications.co.uk

Commercial use and distribution of the contents of the website is not allowed without express and prior written consent of the author.

1 comment:

  1. To Sharon; did you give permission for someone using the name 'Amanda' to publish 'Topography' on 'Meetup'? Under the aegis of brunswick poetry club in Melbourne Australia?

    ReplyDelete